Reset-server Command

Wipes all configuration and settings for this discord server.

This action is non-reversible. If you run this command. Every setting / saved data linked to this server will be wiped.

__Do not use this command as a troubleshooting tool__ this command is intended for users who for whatever reason want to reset all settings/keystones/everything configured for their server.

Aliases: reset-server | resetserver

Available in DM: No

Can Restrict to a channel: Yes

Global Support: Yes

Examples